Back row L - R.
Gary Tongue, Gary Ellis, Lee Murphy, Graham Griffiths (Boss), Thomas Mason, John Fitzsimmons,
Wayne Boardman, Bernard Moss.

Front row L - R.
Richard Pit-Brook, Peter Wilson, Bernard Dickens, David Edwards (Capt), Neil Fox, James Broster,
David Allen, Russell Nuttall.

1975-76 was the first season that the school played both rugby codes and were successful in winning the
1976 Salford Rugby League Championship.

<<Picture Gallery - Faces 1970's
Home page.